Roger Graff

Daglig leder

Mob: 45831132

E-post: Roger@Orklabygg.no

Jan Erik Skoglie

Mur/ tømrermester

Mob: 45831131

E-post: Jan.erik@Orklabygg.no

Bjørn Tore Fiske

Tømrermester

Mob: 45 83 11 30

E-post: Skogfiske@Hotmail.com

Rune Munkeby

Regnskapsfører

Mob: 99 61 29 84

E-post: Rune@Orklabygg.no

Stian Fossmo

Tømrer

Mob: 48 49 19 42

E-post:

Sølve Lysevold

Tømrermester

Mob: 91 18 71 79

E-post: Lysevold@Hotmail.com

Erik Bjørkli Helgetun

Tømrer 

Mob: 90 10 97 03

E-post: Erikb_helgetun@hotmail.com

Ivar Henrik Fandrem

hjelpearbeider 

Mob: 97 11 59 61

E-post:                             Ivarhf@Online.no

Brage Lillery

Mob:

E-post:            Brage.lillert@Gmail.com

Magnus Prestmo

Tømrer

Mob: 91 69 05 52

E-post:                                            Mafp@Live.no

Sondre Graff

Utplassert elev fra Meldal vgs

Mob: 95 46 10 32

E-post:                                            Sondre@Orklabygg.no

Simen Meland

Utplassert elev fra Meldal vgs

Mob: 48 31 95 93

E-post:    Simen.meland@online.no

Orkla-Bygg AS        |        Grønørveien, 7300 Orkanger        |        Mob:45 83 11 32        |        Facebook: Orkla Bygg AS        |        Org.nr: 988 190 217